I love links that say it better than I can:

https://townhall.com/columnists/dennisprager/2017/03/07/why-do-american-jews-want-thousands-of-jew-haters-in-america-n2294844

“Yet, despite all this Muslim-immigrant Jew hatred, more than a thousand rabbis have signed a petition to bring large numbers of MENA Muslims into America, and virtually all Jewish organizations outside of orthodoxy and the Zionist Organization of America have condemned President Trump’s administration for enacting even a temporary travel ban (one due entirely to security concerns) on immigrants and refugees from seven (of the world’s more than 50) Muslim-majority countries.

How is one to explain the widespread American Jewish support for bringing in a massive number of people, many of whom will bring in anti-Jew, anti-Israel and anti-West values?”

Again, this self loathing by the Left, I would want to say it is masochistic at least, maybe even covertly suicidal, but, then I get further dragged into the discussion…

Nah, I think too many Jews are just stupid, they adhere to a partisan narrative and not even realize it overtly fucks them over!

Oh, and I am Jewish, so good luck with trying to label me a bigot, a racist, an obscene discriminator.  Watch it, somebody will…

