Just so any reader here with regularity doesn’t know already, I went down to Washington D.C., on my own, back in November of 2009 to personally protest this monstrosity that became to be Obamacare.  Didn’t wait for the large weekend crowds, didn’t give a shit who was there to protest as well, and there wasn’t anyone else there that day.  Just me, my two sided sign saying NO to this garbage attempt to fuck up health care, and my hand outs to anyone interested to talk to me and understand what I was protesting.  And a few people did talk to me, I gave out about 6-10 handouts that day, walked from the White House to the Capitol and then back to the Subway stop I took to get to D.C., was there about 4 hours or more.

[Took the rest out this morning, too rude even for me ]

edit from Saturday March 18:  my point in my rant last night was I knew then that allowing politicians to dictate health care choices and needs was a complete, utter loser, and now today, the Democrats continue to show they have no clue, no interest, no ability to see how devastating their legislation has been for the majority of Americans, even if only 50.1% of them!  And they as a party don’t care, at all!!  It’s only about staying in power, staying relevant, and promoting agendas, not principles, and certainly not what is best for the public welfare.

Which is simply evil to me.  And now back to what I wrote last night…

Trump versus Hillary Clinton, what a shit show that turned out to be.  And lets face it, people are too stupid to realize what a joke was played…

Set up by this bastard, by the way!!!

Addendum 5 minutes later (from Friday night originally):

THIS IS HOW PATHETICALLY  STUPID THE DEMOCRATS ARE, AND WHY THEIR OBAMACARE LEGISLATION SHOULD BE SHOVED UP THEIR ASSES SO FAR UP THEY CHOKE ON IT!

http://www.dailywire.com/news/14533/democrats-have-solution-opioid-addiction-its-frank-camp

The last sentence of the link says it all:

“Unfortunately, this legislation does nothing to prevent those who are currently vulnerable from succumbing to addiction – and for some politicians, that’s simply of no concern.”

These bastards don’t give a shit about the country, just the illusion they do, and how to make another damn dollar at the same time.  THIS IS EVIL FOLKS, AND IF YOU DON’T OR CAN’T SEE IT, WELL, BEND OVER AND PUCKER UP!!!

 

